The 2022 Warmth Latin Music Awards (or Premios Warmth) are going reside from Punta Cana, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic on Thursday (June 2).

in March, Board This yr’s nominees had been unveiled with the five-time nominee Dangerous Bunny, adopted by Visin, Jay Balvin, Karol Gee, Greasy and Maria Becerra receiving 4 nominations every. Rosalia, Christian Nodal, Carlos Vives, Nacho, Mike Bahia, Justin Quills, Blessed and Tiago PZK have three every.

Blessd, JD Pantoja, Bizarrap, Tiago PZK, Ryan Castro, Khea, Alvaro Diaz, and Feid are up for the coveted Greatest New Artist award, considered one of 17 promising classes. And for the second yr in a row, Premios Warmth will crown the most effective Dominican artist, which went to El Alpha in 2021. El Alpha, together with Dominican stars Natti Natasha, Rochi RD, Chimba, Kiko El Loopy, and plenty of others, are after the title in 2022.

to discover

Watch the most recent movies, charts and information

Watch the most recent movies, charts and information

The Warmth Latin Music Awards follows a wave of academic conventions and showcases, which started on Monday, Might 30. See under for all the pieces it is advisable to know concerning the Seventh Annual Celebrations:

The Change, Deco and Ingretax

HEAT Latin Music Awards/@carlosoarturo, @danielarcilafoto . Courtesy

particular award

In true warmth vogue, the organizers will current two particular prizes. Colombian Valenato star Carlos Vives will obtain the Premio Compromiso for the social work he’s doing on the initiative “Tras la Perla” in his native metropolis of Santa Marta. Mexican artist Mijares will probably be awarded the Premio Oro to commemorate his greater than 30 years of trajectory within the Latin pop and ballad style.


The next performers are amongst these confirmed to take middle stage within the 2022 Premios Warmth:

  • Carlos Vives
  • Gilberto Santa Rosa
  • mizare
  • fonseca
  • Zion and Lennox
  • Justin Quills
  • dance
  • pollen
  • eladio carrion
  • Eddie Herrera
  • al alpha
  • andres cepeda
  • Tiago PZK
  • Ryan Castro
  • deco
  • danny ocean
  • fanny lu
  • french
  • yahaira placenia
  • luis vasquezu
  • Nicole Vega
  • chimbala
  • Annasophia
  • alvaro street
  • Change

Fonseca may also obtain a particular tribute for his illustrious creative profession.



HEAT Latin Music Awards/@carlosoarturo, @danielarcilafoto . Courtesy


The wave of artists who’ve introduced or awarded awards embody:

  • domelipa
  • ingratax
  • Dayanara Torres
  • calle y poche
  • Bulova
  • Daniela Arango
  • kevalex
  • demello king
  • AJ Ramos
  • iamchino
  • mont pantoja
  • la materialista
  • willy garcia
  • mirella sessa
  • Kammo
  • Julieth Mejia
  • yozuelo
  • Rosalie Rubio
  • Andrina Bravos
  • Las Gemelas Ortegas
  • kiko el loopy
  • maxi

The awards ceremony will probably be co-hosted by Goyo, Mollusco, María Laura Quintero, Caroline Aquino and Anais Castro. The red-carpet particular will probably be co-hosted by Heisel Mora, Sebas and Marco.

tips on how to see

Followers will have the ability to watch the 2022 Warmth Latin Music Awards on Thursday (June 2) in Latin America on TNT and HTV and by way of livestreaming on the LosHeat.TV app.

Supply hyperlink