On 23 January, the thirty first Seoul Music Awards came about at Gocheok Sky Dome, with Kim Sung Joo as BOOM and AOA’s Seoulhun as MC.

As within the earlier yr, the thirty first Seoul Music Awards introduced a single dasang (Grand Prize) and separate Greatest Album and Greatest Track awards. NCT 127 received Dasang and the Greatest Album and Greatest Track awards had been received by NCT ​​Dream and IU respectively. BTS received the World Greatest Artist Award in addition to the U+ Idol Reside Greatest Artist Award and Bonsang (Primary Award). Trot singer Lim Younger-woo received probably the most of any artist with the OST Award, Trot Award, Reputation Award (Korea) and a Bonsang.

See the complete listing of winners under!

Dasang (Grand Prize): NCT 127

Greatest Album Award: NCT Dream

Greatest Track Award: IU

World Greatest Artist Award: bts

Bonsang (Primary Prize): ENHYPEN, Hygge, Courageous Ladies, Oh My Lady, Kang Daniels, Espah, ATEZ, NCT 127, The Boys, Lim Younger Woong, BTS, Seventeen, IU

Greatest Efficiency Award: keep, enhypen

OST Awards: Lim Younger Woong

Trot Award: Lim Younger Woong

Ballad Award: Pink Velvet’s Wendy’s

R&B / Hip Hop Awards: hyuna

Discovery of the 12 months: lang lee

Reputation Award (Korea): Lim Younger Woong

Okay-Wave Award (outdoors Korea): EXO

U+ Idol Reside Greatest Artist Award: bts

Particular Jury Award: jang dong ha

rookie of the 12 months: Lee Mujin, Omega X, Apex

Congratulations to all of the winners!

Supply (1) (2)

How does this text make you are feeling?

Supply hyperlink